Reviews and Testimonials

Feb 19, 2018,

Harold provided quick, to the point of my concern, service on my account. he reset my spam filter from 3 to 7 to stop unwanted junk and suggested I call back in 24-48 hours if problem is not corrected. thanks,

Feb 19, 2018,

Great service. Great everything!

Feb 19, 2018,

Excellent service by technical representative, once my call was answered. Look wait time.

Feb 17, 2018,

Thankful for Richard!!

Feb 16, 2018,

Eric was professional and efficient-he had my problem solved very quickly.

Feb 16, 2018,

Unfortunately, I had used the call-back option when I was on hold and there wasn't anyone there when I answered. I only got to the technician by remaining on hold. My IP address was being blocked so I'm happy that the technician solved the problem so quickly after I talked to him.

Feb 16, 2018,

The situation was resolved.

Feb 16, 2018,

Thanks for finding the problem and the solution, great customer service.

Feb 16, 2018,

Great help! Thanks!

Feb 16, 2018,

The assistance I received today from Jake was exemplary in every way. Patient and totally professional - Restores my faith in online assistance.. Thank you. Daniel

Feb 15, 2018,

James wasa impressively patient with me though I didn't have a clue what I was talking about.

Feb 15, 2018,

Great Support. Thanks

Feb 15, 2018,

Thank you for solving my problem. Your Customer Service rep zeroed in on the problem and had it corrected in less than 5 minutes. Great job!

Feb 15, 2018,

Guy was great.... he repeated back to me what he understood and gave me a timeline.. what else can you ask for....he also escalated the ticket...thank you.

Feb 15, 2018,

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL

Feb 15, 2018,

Big Shout out to Arvy and Jason for being so patient and providing excellent customer service. Thank you for helping to make our server transition the least stressful possible. I have always had amazing response from all of the Support Team over the years.

Feb 15, 2018,

Great job! Fixed the problem very quickly.

Feb 15, 2018,

Spoke today to Jason and later on to Richard regarding a technical issue. They were both kind, patient and understanding - and resolved our connectivity problems. There are two excellent employees - give these guys a raise!

Feb 14, 2018,

Thank you so much! Just the help I needed at the perfect time!

Feb 14, 2018,

Guy was excellent and stayed with me to the end until resolution. Thanks

Feb 14, 2018,

Thanks so much for the help in getting my email back up and running.

Feb 14, 2018,

Richard in support identified the site issue and fixed the problem within minutes and our site is back up!!

Feb 14, 2018,

I received a second survey because JD helped me with my personal account and my professional web hosting account. He also helped with a billing issue. I appreciate the help! Have a great day JD!

Feb 14, 2018,

Lunarpages has hosted my website since 2003. I have been extremely happy with their services. They are always available to lend a helping hand whenever I need them.

Feb 14, 2018,

I received excellent help by JD on more than one item in my phone call. I had a billing issue which he resolved quickly. I also had a hosting issue which he was able to help with significantly. I really appreciate this level of help. Thank you JD!

Feb 14, 2018,

Great Tech support today...Thank you!

Feb 14, 2018,

My email problem got solved. Thank you!

Feb 13, 2018,

JD was excellent. Solved my problem and I am bacxk in business

Feb 13, 2018,

I appreciate the way Juan handled my call. After receiving notice of LP's migration several weeks ago I suspected that was the reason my mail stopped functioning suddenly. Juan looked into my issue and resolved it quickly.

Feb 13, 2018,

the service is fine but the time waiting for somebody to get my phone call is to long! and it happens every time I need to contact a support agent, but once the agent gets my phone call, he/she is kind all the time.

Feb 13, 2018,

Eric zeroed in on my problem quickly and resolved it very efficiently.

Feb 13, 2018,

Very nice and helpful!

Feb 13, 2018,

Sorry for the delay in submitting this, but for this most recent support call I received some of the best service I had received in a while. Very knowleagable and quick resolution to my problem. Thanks!

Feb 12, 2018,

Erin from tech was great today and met all my needs. Very friendly and got the information I needed.

Feb 12, 2018,

Got the Problem solved.

Feb 12, 2018,

The gentleman I talked to is very professional.

Feb 12, 2018,

Wonderful service as always!

Feb 12, 2018,

greAT RESPONSE TIME AND VERY HELPFUL

Feb 12, 2018,

I love you guys! You have been so very helpful over the many years of our association.

Feb 12, 2018,

very helpful great CSR

Feb 12, 2018,

Super service as you always provide.

Feb 12, 2018,

no comments

Feb 10, 2018,

Exceedingly helpful to us. Thank you.

Feb 9, 2018,

Our guy was very helpful and knowledgeable. So, I'm glad we got him on the phone.

Feb 9, 2018,

Very competent and patient (he needs more to do)

Feb 9, 2018,

I've had very good experiences with Lunarpage rep.'s on the phone

Feb 9, 2018,

Jason was fantastic, a real help in solving my problems!

Feb 9, 2018,

I've been using Lunarpages as my web host since 2005, and I haven't had any trouble. Anytime I had a question or trouble with my account, their support team has been quick to resolve the issue. Thanks for being stellar!

Feb 9, 2018,

Great

Feb 8, 2018,

Customer service resolved the issue(s) in a timely manner. I am extremely happy with the level of service that was given.

1,906 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.